Blogs

Jeremy Pound
Submitted by Jeremy Pound
Mon Jul 27, 2015
Jeremy Pound enjoys a long weekend at the Verbier Festival
Helen Wallace
Submitted by Helen Wallace
Tue Jul 21, 2015
Helen Wallace enjoys superb productions at two leading music colleges
Jeremy Pound
Submitted by Jeremy Pound
Thu Jul 16, 2015
Jeremy Pound enjoys the various delights of the Cheltenham Music Festival
Helen Wallace
Submitted by Helen Wallace
Mon Jun 29, 2015
Helen Wallace enjoys All the Angels, a new play about the great Baroque composer
Jeremy Pound
Submitted by Jeremy Pound
Wed Jun 24, 2015
Jeremy Pound enjoys the RPO's Space Spectacular at the Albert Hall
Helen Wallace
Submitted by Helen Wallace
Thu Jun 18, 2015
Helen Wallace reports on a thought-provoking new opera double-bill
Helen Wallace
Submitted by Helen Wallace
Fri Jun 12, 2015
Helen Wallace experiences a recital with a difference from the Sacconi Quartet
Wed May 27, 2015
The British pianist's Bath Festival residency comes to an impressive conclusion
Neil McKim
Submitted by Neil McKim
Tue May 26, 2015
The South African trumpeter marks a return of big name jazz to the Bath Music Festival, as Neil McKim discovers
Thu May 07, 2015
The Russian pianist gives an overwhelming performance of Scriabin
Rebecca Franks
Submitted by Rebecca Franks
Tue Apr 28, 2015
Rebecca Franks reports on the Czech Philharmonic's performance at Bristol's Colston Hall
Helen Wallace
Submitted by Helen Wallace
Thu Mar 19, 2015
John Fulljames’s new production of Bertolt Brecht and Kurt Weill's satirical opera is bold and impactful, Helen Wallace reports
We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here