Blogs Archive

Oliver Condy
Submitted by Oliver Condy
Tue Jul 31, 2012
Oliver Condy visits an extraordinary chamber music festival in Silicon Valley
Helen Wallace
Submitted by Helen Wallace
Mon Jul 30, 2012
Helen Wallace is wowed by one man, his dog… and an orchestra
Elizabeth Davis
Submitted by Elizabeth Davis
Sun Jul 29, 2012
Historic symphony cycle comes to an end
Jeremy Pound
Submitted by Jeremy Pound
Fri Jul 27, 2012
Jeremy Pound investigates the classical music of countries competing at the Games
classical music blog
Submitted by Guest blogger
Fri Jul 27, 2012
A blog from the East
Elizabeth Davis
Submitted by Elizabeth Davis
Fri Jul 27, 2012
Chamber music in rural Italy
Helen Wallace
Submitted by Helen Wallace
Thu Jul 26, 2012
Helen Wallace goes to Italy to join students at the prestigious summer school conceived by Georg Solti
Rebecca Franks
Submitted by Rebecca Franks
Mon Jul 23, 2012
Twitter leads the way through Dérive 2
Helen Wallace
Submitted by Helen Wallace
Mon Jul 23, 2012
Daniel Barenboim with the West-Eastern Divan Orchestra
Wed Jul 18, 2012
We share our favourite chamber works
Elizabeth Davis
Submitted by Elizabeth Davis
Tue Jul 17, 2012
A spot of Seville sunshine
Helen Wallace
Submitted by Helen Wallace
Mon Jul 16, 2012
John Eliot Gardiner conducts the Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique
Elizabeth Davis
Submitted by Elizabeth Davis
Mon Jul 16, 2012
The BBC Proms gets underway!
Jeremy Pound
Submitted by Jeremy Pound
Fri Jul 13, 2012
Jeremy Pound enjoys the sights and sounds of a unique Sheherazade
Helen Wallace
Submitted by Helen Wallace
Thu Jul 05, 2012
Helen Wallace enjoys an evening in the company of a luminous musician
Rebecca Franks
Submitted by Rebecca Franks
Thu Jul 05, 2012
The European premiere from Cape Town Opera
Neil McKim
Submitted by Neil McKim
Mon Jul 02, 2012
Neil McKim visits the Gibraltar Jazz Festival
Blog creator, Nick Shave
Submitted by Nick Shave
Mon Jul 02, 2012
Nick Shave reports from the Istanbul festival