Lincoln Symphony Orchestra: Autumn Concert

Lincoln Symphony Orchestra: Autumn Concert

Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 19:30

Join the Lincoln Symphony Orchestra for an evening of music by English composers.

4 Sea Interludes from 'Peter Grimes'
Benjamin Britten (1913-1976)
The Walk to the Paradise Garden
Frederick Delius (1862-1934)
Crown Imperial - Coronation March
Sir William Walton (1902-1983)
London Suite
Eric Coates (1886-1957)
Variations on an original theme, 'Enigma'
Sir Edward Elgar (1857-1934)


Lincoln Drill Hall
Freeschool Lane
Lincoln LN2 1EY
United Kingdom
Event Information Box
£12, £10 Concessions, Accompanied Children 16 and under £5. Available from 01522 873894 .
Venue URI:
We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here