Beethoven: Violin Sonatas
Alina Ibragimova (violin), Cédric Tiberghien (piano)
'Magnificently alive performances from Ibragimova and Tiberghien' 

July 2010
 Alina Ibragimova and Cédric Tiberghien perform Beethoven Violin Sonatas

'Magnificently alive performances from Ibragimova and Tiberghien' Stephen Johnson

Beethoven: Violin Sonatas in D, Op. 12 No. 1; in A minor, Op. 23; in G, Op. 30; No. 3 in C minor, Op. 30 No. 2
Alina Ibragimova (violin), Cédric Tiberghien (piano)

Wigmore Hall Live WHLive 0036
82:24 mins 

Audio clip: Beethoven: Violin Sonata in D, Op. 12 No. 1 – Rondo: Allegro

For a full review, take a look at the July issue of BBC Music Magazine 

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here