Jaco Pastorius

Anthology: The Warner Brother Years

Christmas 2014


‘This two-disc set follows usefully on the heels of the four-disc Weather Report retrospective Forecast: Tomorrow reviewed last issue. This set is mainly derived from Word of Mouth and The Birthday Concert … a worthwhile collection, especially for new listeners.’ Roger Thomas


Jaco Pastorious
Anthology: The Warner Brother Years
Jaco Pistorious (bass), Jack Dejohnette, Peter Erskine (drums), Wayne Shorter, Michael Brecker (saxophone) etc
Warner 8122795729


We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here