Miles Davis

Live in Europe 1969: The Bootleg Series, Vol. 2

July 2013

'These sessions are hard and pure, the open-structured ebb and flow of the music sweeping you towards, then, largely unchartered waters' Barry Witherden

Miles Davis
Live in Europe 1969: The Bootleg Series Vol. 2
Miles Davis (tpt), Wayne Shorter (sax), Chick Corea (pno), Dave Holland (bass), Jack DeJohnette (drums)

Sony 8872541853 2 177:41 mins (4 discs)

Audio clip: from Directions

For a full review, pick up a copy of the July issue of BBC Music Magazine

You do not have flash installed. Please click here to download.
We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here