Miles Davis


Live in Europe 1969: The Bootleg Series, Vol. 2

July 2013
You do not have flash installed. Please click here to download.

'These sessions are hard and pure, the open-structured ebb and flow of the music sweeping you towards, then, largely unchartered waters' Barry Witherden

Miles Davis
Live in Europe 1969: The Bootleg Series Vol. 2
Miles Davis (tpt), Wayne Shorter (sax), Chick Corea (pno), Dave Holland (bass), Jack DeJohnette (drums)

Sony 8872541853 2 177:41 mins (4 discs)

Audio clip: from Directions

For a full review, pick up a copy of the July issue of BBC Music Magazine