Simon Rattle leads the London Symphony Orchestra in Ravel, Delage and Dutilleux (DVD)

October 2017
London Symphony Orchestra/Rattle

'In seeing as well as hearing this concert, what comes over is Rattle's love for the music and the orchestra's wholehearted response'


Ravel Le tombeau de Couperin; Daphnis et Chloé - Suite No. 2

Dutilleux L'arbre des songes; Métaboles

Delage Quatre poèmes hindous 

Julia Bullock (soprano); Leonidas Kavakos (violin); London Symphony Orchestra/Simon Rattle

LSO Live LSO3038


We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here