perspectives 4
Piano Sonatas by Janácek,
Beethoven & Brahms
Andreas Haefliger
'Andreas Haefliger presents a particularly illuminating recital'

Christmas 2009

'Andreas Haefliger presents a particularly illuminating recital' Erik Levi

perspectives 4: Janácek: Piano Sonata 1.X.1905; Beethoven: Piano Sonatas Nos 21 in C, Op. 53 & 24 in F sharp, Op. 78; Brahms: Piano Sonata No. 2 in F sharp, Op. 2
Andreas Haefliger (piano)

Avie AV 2173
78: 32 mins

For a full review of this disc, take a look at the Christmas issue of BBC Music Magazine

Audio clip: Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 21 in C – Rondo: Allegretto moderato

You do not have flash installed. Please click here to download.
We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here