Chloe Hanslip shines in Hubay

Listen to a clip from the violinist's latest disc here

Violin Concertos Nos 1 & 2; Scènes de la Czárda Nos 3 & 4
Chloë Hanslip (violin); Bournemouth SO/Andrew Mogrelia
Naxos 8.572078   70:46 mins

‘Choë Hanslip’s radiant artistry and phrasal sensitivity is highly seductive’ Julian Haylock

Audio clip: Violin Concerto No. 2 in E, Op. 90 – Larghetto

A full review plus star ratings will be published in our November 2009 issue

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here