The Beethoven Journey, Vol. 1

Piano Concertos Nos 1 & 3

December 2012
You do not have flash installed. Please click here to download.

'Superlative playing from soloist and orchestra alike' Misha Donat

The Beethoven Journey
Beethoven: Piano Concertos Nos 1 & 3
Leif Ove Andsnes (piano/director); Mahler Chamber Orchestra

Sony Classics 88725420582 68:16 mins

Audio clip: from Piano Concerto No. 1, III. Rondo. Allegro

For a full review pick up a copy of the December issue of BBC Music Magazine