Piano works

Christmas 2012

'Paul Lewis's playing of everything here is exemplary' Michael Tanner

Wandererfantasie, D760; Four Impromptus D935; Sonata No. 16 D845; Six Moments Musicaux D780; Allegretto D915
Paul Lewis (piano)

Harmonia Mundi HMC 902136.37 123:13 mins

Audio clip: from Wandererfantasie, III. Presto

For a full review, pick up a copy of the Christmas issue of BBC Music Magazine