Piano Concertos Nos 13 & 14 and other works

May 2013
You do not have flash installed. Please click here to download.

‘Janina Fialkowska’s canny combination of rhetorical splendour and individual exuberance is beguiling’ Jeremy Siepmann

Piano Concertos Nos 13 & 14, K415 & K449, Variations on ‘Ah, vous dirai-je, Maman’, K265, Serenade No. 13 in G
Janina Fialkowska (piano); Chamber Players of Canada
ATMA Classique ACD 2 2532 77:19 mins

Audio clip: to follow                           

For a full review, pick up a copy of the May issue of BBC Music Magazine