Watch Northern Sinfonia live in concert!

We’ve teamed up with Northern Sinfonia to offer you the chance to watch this brilliant orchestra live in concert with a programme which includes Beethoven’s Pastoral Symphony and Shostakovich’s Piano Concerto No. 1. A webcast of the whole concert is available exclusively on this page on Sunday 6 May at 7.30pm and for two weeks afterwards.


Prokofiev: Classical Symphony
Shostakovich: Piano Concerto No. 1
Beethoven: Pastoral Symphony


Northern Sinfonia/Grant Llewellyn
Piano: Jean-Frederic Neuburger
Trumpet: Richard Martin


We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here