All products and recordings are chosen independently by our editorial team. This review contains affiliate links and we may receive a commission for purchases made. Please read our affiliates FAQ page to find out more.

Concerto Award

Vote now for this year's BBC Music Magazine Concerto Award

Published: February 18, 2021 at 8:00 am
Want to try our magazine? Save over 40% when you subscribe to BBC Music Magazine today!

The voting for the 2021 BBC Music Magazine Awards has now closed. The results will be announced on 15 April 2021.

You can buy the nominated recordings from the following outlets:


Shostakovich (Alina Ibragimova; State Academic Symphony Orchestra of Russia ‘Evgeny Svetlanov’/Vladimir Jurowski)

Chopin (Kevin Kenner; Apollon Musagète Quartett)

Brahms/R Schumann (Antje Weithaas, Max Hornung; NDR Radio Phil/Andrew Manze)


Sponsored content