Tchaikovsky: String Quartets Nos 1-3

Our rating 
5.0 out of 5 star rating 5.0

COMPOSERS: Tchaikovsky
WORKS: String Quartets Nos 1-3; Souvenir de Florence
PERFORMER: Keller Quartet; Kim Kashkashian (viola), Miklós Perényi (cello)
CATALOGUE NO: 2564 68641-7


Wonderful interpretations by an exceptional quartet, which displays hyper-accurate tuning and ensemble, plus a lovely feel for the music’s style. But no booklet notes. Malcolm Hayes