All products and recordings are chosen independently by our editorial team. This review contains affiliate links and we may receive a commission for purchases made. Please read our affiliates FAQ page to find out more.


Bax: Symphonic Variations Ashley Wass (piano); Bournemouth SO/James Judd 'The new benchmark for Bax's too-neglected Symphonic Variations'

Screenshot 2022-08-18 at 19.40.36

‘The new benchmark for Bax’s too-neglected Symphonic Variations’ Calum MacDonald

Advertisement MPU reviews

Symphonic Variations; Concertante for Piano (Left Hand) and Orchestra
Ashley Wass (piano); Bournemouth SO/James Judd

Naxos 8.570774 68:11 mins

Media Files :

Advertisement MPU reviews

Other reviews