Lucerne Festival at Easter

Our rating 
5.0 out of 5 star rating 5.0

COMPOSERS: Berg,Prokofiev,Tchaikovsky
LABELS: Accentus Musik
WORKS: Prokofiev: Scythian Suite; Berg: Lulu-Suite; Mozart: Die Zauberflöte – ‘Ach ich fühl’s’; Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 (Pathétique)
PERFORMER: Anna Prohaska (soprano); Simón Bolívar Youth Orchestra of Venezuela/Claudio Abbado (Lucerne, 2010)
CATALOGUE NO: ACC20101 (NTSC system; dts 5.1; 16:9 picture format)