John Williams: The Guitarist

Our rating 
5.0 out of 5 star rating 5.0

COMPOSERS: Albeniz,Granados,JS Bach,Lauro,Rodrigo etc,Tárrega,Turina
WORKS: Music by JS Bach, Albéniz, Turina, Tárrega, Granados, Lauro, Rodrigo etc
PERFORMER: John Williams (guitar)
CATALOGUE NO: Sony 88697880822 (2011)

Solo Bach sits alongside concerto movements, duets with Bream, film scores and Schubert’s Arpeggione Sonata in a comprehensive survey of unmatched prowess. Robert Maycock