A captivating collection of Mozart piano concertos


‘Bavouzet and Takács-Nagy relish Mozart’s wicked touches of humour’

Advertisement MPU reviews


Piano Concerto No. 15 in B-flat major; Piano Concerto No. 16 in D major; Quintet for Piano and Winds

Jean-Efflam Bavouzet (piano), Manchester Camerata/Gábor Takács-Nag

Chandos CHAN 20035   71:03 mins

Advertisement MPU reviews

Media Files :