Copland: Orchestral Works Vol. 1 – Ballets

'These performances are superb' 


'John Wilson shows an instinctive flair for Copland's syncopated and changing rhythms, and brings out all the music's broad humour and intimate poetry'


Copland Fanfare for the Common Man; Billy the Kid Suite; Appalachian Spring Suite; Four Dance Episodes from Rodeo; El Salón Mëxico

BBC Philharmonic/John Wilson

Chandos CHSA 5164


Media Files :