In the Mists: Works by Janáček, Schubert, Liszt and Rachmaninov Ivana Gavrić (piano) 'Ivana Gavrić's piano playing is altogether extraordinary' 

‘Ivana Gavrić’s piano playing is altogether extraordinary’ Erik Levi


In the Mists
Janáček: In the Mists; Schubert: Piano Sonata in A minor, D784; plus works by Liszt and Rachmaninov
Ivana Gavrić (piano)
Champs Hill Records CHRCD 009
73:74 mins

Audio clip: Allegro Vivace from Schubert’s Sonata in A minor, D 784

For a full review, take a look at the Christmas 2010 issue of BBC Music Magazine


Media Files :