JS Bach: Violin Concertos

JS Bach Violin Concertos: Alina Ibragimova 

Violin Concerto in A, BWV 1055, Larghetto

'A strikingly distinctive contribution, albeit subtle and restrained.'


JS Bach: Violin Concertos, BWV 1041, 1042, 1052, 1055, 1066

Alina Ibragimova (violin); Arcangelo/Jonathan Cohen

Hyperion CDA68068

Read the rest of this review in the December 2015 issue of BBC Music Magazine.


Media Files :