The Pavel Haas Quartet triumph with Dvorák

Dvorák Quintets performed by the Pavel Haas Quartet and Boris Giltburg

'These performances are among the most memorable I have encountered in recent years.' Jan Smaczny


Dvorák Piano Quintet in A; String Quintet No. 3

Pavel Haas Quartet; Boris Giltburg (piano)

Supraphon SU 41952   73:93 mins


Media Files :